NamePhoneEmailOffice
Allen, Blaine269-273-2882blaine.allen@remax.netRE/MAX Elite Group-Three Rivers
Alva, Laura269-651-2776laurakalva@remax.netRE/MAX Elite Group-Strugis
Ambrosen, Tona269-414-8086tonashomes@gmail.comRE/MAX Elite Group-Three Rivers
Anderson, Monte269-273-2882monte@monteanderson.comRE/MAX Elite Group-Three Rivers
Ash, Beth269-273-8185BethAsh@bhhsmi.comBerkshire Hathaway HS-Three Rivers
Baba, Patty269-651-2776goldbaba@aol.comRE/MAX Elite Group-Sturgis
Ball, Craig269-273-2723info@theballteam.netBall Realty, Inc.
Barkby, Amy269-659-7653longstreetfurnituresturgis@gmail.comBerkshire Hathaway HS-Sturgis
Berner, Robin269-273-8185RobinBerner@bhhsmi.comBerkshire Hathaway HS-Three Rivers
Bippus, John269-244-1111jbippus@bippususa.comBippus USA
Black, Ben269-273-8185info@before-afterhomes.comBerkshire Hathaway HS-Centreville
Blucker, Greg269-651-2776gblucker78@yahoo.comRE/MAX Elite Group-Sturgis
Bontrager, Donna268-689-9235donnabontrager@bhhsmi.comBerkshire Hathaway HS-Sturgis
Brewer, Cheryl269-279-5184cbrewer@c21arrowhead.comCentury 21 Arrowhead
Brorson, Michael269-651-2776mikebrorson@gmail.comRE/MAX Elite Group-Sturgis
Brown, Jacalyn269-651-2776jackiebrown@remax.netRE/MAX Elite Group-Sturgis
Clark, David269-659-7653daveclark@bhhsmi.comBerkshire Hathaway HS-Sturgis
Clark, Marlene269-659-7653martieclark@bhhsmi.comBerkshire Hathaway HS-Sturgis
Cropsey, Brandon269-816-3010brandon@sauktrailrealty.comSauk Trail Realty
Cropsey, Susan269-816-3010susan@sauktrailrealty.comSauk Trail Realty
Crose, Lynette269-279-5184lcrose@c21arrowhead.comCentury 21 Arrowhead
D'Water, Tonya269-432-3430tonyadwater@bhhsmi.comBerkshire Hathaway HS-Colon
Davis, Michael269-432-3296mike@davis-davis.comDavis and Davis Real Estate
Decker, Johnnie269-273-8185JohnnieDecker@bhhsmi.comBerkshire Hathaway HS-Three Rivers
Doe, Debbie269-651-2776debbiedoe@remax.netRE/MAX Elite Group-Sturgis
Earl, Kathy269-432-3296kathy@davis-davis.comDavis and Davis Real Estate
Fair Jr, John269-625-1111johnfairjr@yahoo.comCentury 21 Looking Glass
File, Nick269-605-9743Nefile23@gmail.comP & S File Land Company
File, Paul269-208-1260psfile50@gmail.comP & S File Land Company
Fitch, Rich269-279-5184vikingsdad@gmail.comCentury 21 Arrowhead
Fonseca, Karina269-503-1111karina@century21.comCentury 21 Looking Glass
Gonzalez, Christina269-651-2776christina_gonzalez1@yahoo.comRE/MAX Elite Group-Sturgis
Hall, Garrett269-273-8185GarrettHall@bhhsmi.comBerkshire Hathaway HS-Three Rivers
Hansen, Tony269-420-9510tony.hansen@whitetailproperties.comWhitetail Properties Real Estate
Harker, Larry269-651-2776lwharker@yahoo.comRE/MAX Elite Group-Sturgis
Harrold, John574-527-9619johnharrold@bhhsmi.comBerkshire Hathaway HS-Centreville
Hay, Karen269-273-8185karenhay@bhhsmi.comBerkshire Hathaway HS-Three Rivers
Heivilin, Crystal269-279-5184cheivilin@c21arrowhead.comCentury 21 Arrowhead
Hochstedler, Jesse269-432-316912694323170@efaxsend.comJays Auctions and Real Estate
Holtz, Lynne269-659-7653lynneholtz@yahoo.comBerkshire Hathaway HS-Sturgis
Jackson, Linda269-279-5184lj914@comcast.netCentury 21 Arrowhead
Keefer, Chuck989-600-4112chuck.keefer@whitetailproperties.comWhitetail Properties Real Estate
Keefer, Cody412-736-4092cody.keefer@whitetailproperties.comWhitetail Properties Real Estate
Kelley, Shawn586-292-1812shawn.kelley@whitetailproperties.comWhitetail Properties
Kirsch, Allison269-651-8139allisonkirsch@yahoo.comO'Sullivan Real Estate
Kirsch, Mark269-651-8139markmkirsch@yahoo.comO'Sullivan Real Estate
Koshar, Edward269-646-5541ekoshar@aol.comKoshar Realty
Koski, Jennifer269-467-3062jennykoski@bhhsmi.comBerkshire Hathaway HS-Three Rivers
Krause, Mitzi269-279-5184mkrause@c21arrowhead.comCentury 21 Arrowhead
Krontz, Todd269-659-7653tkrontz@voyager.netBerkshire Hathaway HS-Sturgis
Lamphere, Judith269-659-7653judylamphere@aol.comBerkshire Hathaway HS-Sturgis
Larkins, Annette269-273-2882annettelarkins@remax.netRE/MAX Elite Group-Three Rivers
Lawson, Ashlee269-279-5184alwason@c21arrowhead.comCentury 21 Arrowhead
Lawson, Dustin269-279-5184dlawson@c21arrowhead.comCentury 21 Arrowhead
Lewis, Marsha269-273-8185MarshaLewis@bhhsmi.comBerkshire Hathaway HS-Three Rivers
Lusk, Kelly269-279-5184kellyjlusk@yahoo.comCentury 21 Arrowhead
Lynes, Judy269-279-9301actionrejudy@gmail.comAction Real Estate
Mahler, Rick269-659-7653rickmahler@bhhsmi.comBerkshire Hathaway HS-Sturgis
Malesh, Karin269-432-3430karinmalesh@bhhsmi.comBerkshire Hathaway HS-Colon
Manos, Steve269-273-8185SteveManos@bhhsmi.comBerkshire Hathaway HS-Three Rivers
Mastaglio, Kathleen269-273-8185KathyMastaglio@bhhsmi.comBerkshire Hathaway HS-Three Rivers
McClish, Lee269-718-7908leemcclish@sbcglobal.netRealty#1
McClish, Randy269-718-7908randymcclish@gmail.comRealty #1
McWatters, Cassandra269-273-8185cassandramcwatters@bhhsmi.comBerkshire Hathaway Home Services-Three Rivers
Miholer, Mary269-273-8185MaryMiholer@bhhsmi.comBerkshire Hathaway HS-Three Rivers
Milliman, Tyler269-625-2874smashcow02@yahoo.comTyler Milliman Red Wood Realty
Mitchell, Rebecca269-279-9301rmitchel@mei.netAction Real Estate
Mitchell, Tim269-208-9425timmitchell@cressyeveritt.comCressy and Everitt Real Estate
Murray, Samuel269-273-2882samuelmurray@remax.netRE/MAX Elite Group-Three Rivers
Nowicki, Sherrie269-273-2882sherrienowicki@remax.netRE/MAX Elite Group-Three Rivers
Olk, Justin616-299-1364justin.olk@whitetailproperties.comWhitetail Properties Real Estate
Overton, Steve269-273-8185steveoverton@bhhsmi.comBerkshire Hathaway HS-Three Rivers
Pappas, John269-625-6749jpappasre@gmail.comRE/MAX Elite Group-Three Rivers
Peck, Joy269-659-7653joypeck@bhhsmi.comBerkshire Hathaway HS-Sturgis
Percival, Kate269-651-2776katepercival@remax.netRE/MAX Elite Group-Sturgis
Persing, Roxanne269-432-3430roxy.realtor@yahoo.comBerkshire Hathaway HS-Colon
Persons, David269-432-3430davidpersons@bhhsmi.comBerkshire Hathaway HS-Colon
Price, Binnie269-435-8643binniejo@comcast.netBPR Binnie Price Real Estate
Rarick, Justin269-467-3062senate130@msn.comBerkshire Hathaway HS-Centreville
Reames, Vinette269-273-2882vinettereames@gmail.comRE/MAX Elite Group-Three Rivers
Reeves, Janie269-273-2264jreeves@c21arrowhead.comCentury 21 Arrowhead
Reeves, Teagan269-279-5184treeves@c21arrowhead.comCentury 21 Arrowhead
Roach, Sue269-651-2776SueRoach@remax.netRE/MAX Elite Group-Sturgis
Rosenberry, Mary269-432-3430mkrosenberry@yahoo.comBerkshire Hathaway HS-Colon
Rowe, Theresa269-279-5184trowe@c21arrowhead.comCentury 21 Arrowhead
Ruggles, Elwin269-279-5184eruggles@c21arrowhead.comCentury 21 Arrowhead
Ruggles, Peggy269-279-5184pruggles@c21arrowhead.comCentury 21 Arrowhead
Schrock, Mary269-279-5184maryschrockc21@gmail.comCentury 21 Arrowhead
Schumacher, Martha517-369-2253martha@towne-and-country.comTowne and Country Real Estate
Schwartz, Jennifer269-651-2776jenniferschwartz@remax.netRE/MAX Elite Group-Sturgis
Schwenk, Stacy269-651-2776stacyschwenk@remax.netRE/MAX Elite Group-Sturgis
Scott, Ruth Ann269-273-8185RuthScott@bhhsmi.comBerkshire Hathaway HS-Three Rivers
Serwatka, Sharon574-274-0269swmilakesrealtor@gmail.comRE/MAX Elite Group-Three Rivers
Sharp, Randy269-651-2776randysharp@remax.netRE/MAX Elite Group-Sturgis
Skaggs, Ray269-651-2776rayskaggs@charter.netRE/MAX Elite Group-Sturgis
Snyder, Greg269-651-2776gregsnyder@remax.netRE/MAX Elite Group-Sturgis
Southland, Lori269-303-9363lorisouthland@bhhsmi.comBerkshire Hathaway Home Services-Three Rivers
Suseland, Mary269-273-8431mary@marysuseland.comCressy and Everett Real Estate
Swope, Toni269-659-7653t_schwartz@charter.netBerkshire Hathaway HS-Sturgis
Tiffany, John574-254-7653thetiffanygroup@gmail.comP & S File Land Company
Tomlinson, Ealy269-279-5184etomlinson@c21arrowhead.comCentury 21 Arrowhead
Trayling, Carol269-651-2776ctrayling@aol.comRE/MAX Elite Group-Sturgis
Turner, Michael248-770-4898michael.turner@whitetailproperties.comWhitetail Properties Real Estate
Welburn, Patricia269-646-5541pawelburn2100@hotmail.comKoshar Realty
Wendzel, Arlan269-279-5184awendzel@c21arrowhead.comCentury 21 Arrowhead
Williams, Michelle269-659-7653mraew711@hotmail.comBerkshire Hathaway HS-Sturgis
Wittenberg, Craig269-467-3062c6wittenberg@hotmail.comBerkshire Hathaway HS-Centreville
Woodruff, Shad989-330-4032shad.woodruff@whitetailproperties.comWhitetail Properties Real Estate