Home Inspection

A-Tech Home Inspections, LLC
http://www.atechinspections.com
6551 W. XY Ave.
Schoolcraft, MI 49087
Phone: (269) 217-7284
Stuart Shaw
stuartshaw@atechinspections.com

Gateway Home Inspections, LLC
http://www.gatewayhomeinspect.com
27258 Oak Drive
Sturgis, MI 49091
Phone: 269-651-4422
Rob Kinsey
Rob53k@charter.net

Gold Key Home Inspections, Inc.
http://www.goldkeyinspect.com
1400 Berkshire Dr
Shipshewana, IN 46565
Phone: 260-463-6558
Fax: 260-768-7957
James Miller
goldkey@centurylink.net

House Master Home Inspections
http://www.swmichigan.housemaster.com
2051 Garden Lane N
St. Joseph, MI 49085
Phone: 269-208-8190
Mike Kauffman
mike.kauffman@housemaster.com

House Master Home Inspections
http://www.swmichigan.housemaster.com
2051 Garden Lane N
St. Joseph, MI 49085
Phone: 269-208-8190
Mike Kauffman
mike.kauffman@housemaster.com

SafeGuard Home Inspecting LLC
58204 Circle Dr
Three Rivers, MI 49093
Phone: 269-506-0543
Robert Bidelman

safeguardhi@yahoo.com

Pest Control

Great Lakes Pest Control
913 Ivanhoe
Sturgis, MI 49091
Phone: (269) 625-1726
Fax: (269) 659-8730
Bryan Rawlings
sweetlourawls@yahoo.com


Mite-E Exterminating
www.mite-e.com
128 E Michigan Ave
Paw Paw, MI 49079
Phone: (269) 343-6887
Fax: (888) 501-3994
Josh Gettig
josh@mite-e.com

Environmental


Graystone Environmental
www.graystoneinspections.com
128 E Michigan Ave
Paw Paw, MI 49079
Phone: (269) 352-7930
Fax: (888) 501-3994
Jack Binkley
info@graystoneinspections.com

Lenders

Apollo Home Mortgage
http://www.apollohomeloans.com
116 S Centreville Rd.
Sturgis, MI 49091
Phone: (269) 659-4043
Fax: (269) 865-5934
Heather Kiomento
hkiomento@apollohomeloans.com

Apollo Home Mortgage
http://www.apollohomeloans.com
6120 Stadium Dr.
Kalamazoo, MI 49009
Phone: (269) 488-7102
Fax: (269) 488-7101
Wade Woytal
wadewoytal@apollohomeloans.com

Century Bank and Trust
http://centurybt.com
1310 West Broadway PO Box 448
Three Rivers, MI 49093
Phone: 269 273-3695
Fax: 269 273-3696
Barry Miller
barrymiller@centurybt.com

Farmers State Bank
 
http://www.farmersstatebank.com
PO Box 348 809 W Chicago Rd
Sturgis, MI 49091
Phone: (269) 651-9820
Fax: (269) 651-9822
Faith Gardner
fgardner@goFSB.com

GreenStone FCS
http://www.greenstonefcs.com
PO Box 637 225 W Lyons
Schoolcraft, MI 49087
Phone: 269 679-5296 X45019
Fax: 269 679-4895
Emelee A. Rajzer
Emelee.Rajzer@greenstonefcs.com

G. W. Jones Bank
http://www.gwjonesbank.com
115 W Main St
PO Box 246 Marcellus, MI 49067
Phone: 269-646-2151
Cordell Jones
chjones@gwjonesbank.com

Horizon Bank
http://www.horizonbank.com
1213 W Michigan Ave
Three Rivers, MI 49093
Phone: (269) 279-5117
Fax: (269) 279-7974
Christy Linn

clinn@horizonbank.com

Infinity Mortgage Associates
http://www.infinitymortgageassociates.com
492 Marshall St
Coldwater, MI 49036
Phone: 517-278-2100
Fax: 517-278-2110
Eric Ellison
eric@infinitymortgageassociates.com

Southern Michigan Bank & Trust
http://www.smb-t.com
88 N. Main St., P.O. Box 407
Three Rivers, MI 49093
Phone: (269) 279-3504
Cassidy Munn
jratering@smb-t.com

Sturgis Bank and Trust
http://www.sturgisbank.com
158 W. Main St.
Centreville, MI 49032
Phone: (269) 467-8525
Bill Butcher
bbutcher@sturgisbank.com

Sturgis Bank and Trust
http://www.sturgisbank.com
110 S. Blackstone
Colon, MI 49040
Phone: (269) 432-3229
Doug Mostrom
dmostrom@sturgisbank.com

Sturgis Bank and Trust
http://www.sturgisbank.com
113-125 E. Chicago Rd.
Sturgis, MI 49091
Phone: (269) 651-9345
Fax: (269) 651-5512
Jose Albarran
jalbarran@sturgisbank.com

Steve Merchant
smerchant@sturgisbank.com

Sturgis Bank and Trust
http://www.sturgisbank.com
115 N. Main St.
Three Rivers, MI 49093
Phone: (269) 273-8481
Mary Hooley
mhooley@sturgisbank.com

Sturgis Bank and Trust
http://www.sturgisbank.com
122 W. Chicago Rd.
White Pigeon, MI 49099
Phone: (269) 483-9668
Mary Hooley
mhooley@sturgisbank.com

Wells Fargo Home Mortgage
http://www.wellsfargo.com
435 ford Rd
St. Louis Park, MN 55426
Phone: 612-382-7461
Todd Johnson
mlsmemberships@wellsfargo.com

Title Insurance

Patrick Abstract and Title
http://www.patrickabstract.com
P.O. Box 157, 128 W. Main St.
Centreville, MI 49032
Phone: (269) 467-9885
Fax: (269) 467-9795
contactus@patrickabstract.com